London hotels official contacts, email, prices and discount rates directly from the hotel. Hotels in London - UK - Great Britain
Hotel Directory
London hotel search

All Hotels  >  UK - Great Britain  >  London hotels:

A free London hotels telephone directory listing hotel telephone number, email and official website. Hotel Page "Hotel Pages" in London, if present, can feature hotel's additional info, pictures and offers. Information is provided by the hotels.

  • Rose Guesthouse Page1 Picture  Rose Guesthouse - roseguesthouse.co.uk  Bed and Breakfast, 2 star, 9 rooms.
    Address: BM 3421, WC1N 3XX. Phone: +44 7986 849 069.
    Rooms from 19 per night. We provide Rooms with Shared bathrooms and Ensuite Rooms. Free Wi-fi Internet. Free Car Parking on the Street. Sky TV -free channels.
     
  • Amhurst Hotel Page2 Pictures  Amhurst Hotel - amhursthotel.co.uk. Bed and Breakfast, 55 rooms.
    Address: 47 Amhurst Road, n16 5dl. Phone: 0208 802 2484. Fax: 0208 802 2484.
    The Amhurst lodge hotel North London location is within easy access to tube, trains, taxis and buses.
     
  • Chiswick Rooms - chiswickrooms.co.uk. Hotel, 4 star, 37 rooms.
    Address: 407 Goldhawk Road, W6 0SA. Phone: +44 (0) 203 307 0400. Fax: +44 (0) 208 563 9255.
    Chiswick Rooms is a newly designed boutique hotel in London. Within easy reach of all London attractions, perfect for business and leisure traveller.
     
  • Barry House Hotel - barryhouse.co.uk  Bed and Breakfast, 3 star, 17 rooms.
    Address: 12 Sussex Place, W2 2TP. Phone: 020 7723 7340. Fax: 020 7723 9775.
    Family Friendly Bed and Breakfast Hotel located in near Paddington Station, Hyde Park and Marble Arch.
     
  • Space Apart Hotel - spaceaparthotel.com. Hotel, 4 star, 30 rooms.
    Address: 36-37 Kensington Gardens Square London, W2 4BQ. Phone: 020 7908 1340. Fax: 020 7908 1341.
    Space Apart Hotel offers a superb short term accommodation service with top class facilities.
     
  • Presidential Serviced Apartments - presidentialapartmentslondon.com. Hotel, 4 star, 2 rooms.
    Address: 6-12 Barkston Gardens, Kensington, SW5 0EN. Phone: 44 (0)20 7373 4040. Fax: 44 (0)20 7373 0103.
    Presidential Serviced Apartments in London are high quality, spacious and well furnished.
     
  • Kensington West - kensingtonwest.org. Hotel, 2 star, 37 rooms.
    Address: 25 Matheson Road, W14 8SN. Phone: 020 7602 9954. Fax: 020 7371 1338.
    Kensington West is a budget London hotel close to Hyde Park, Harrods, Olympia and Earls court Exhibition centre. Offering 24 hour reception, airport transfers.
     
  • The Sumner - thesumner.com. Bed and Breakfast, 4 star, 20 rooms.
    Address: 54 Upper Berkeley Street, Marble Arch, W1H 7QR. Phone: +44 (0)20 7723 2244. Fax: +44 (0)870 705 8767.
    Sumner Hotel is a boutique hotel in London.
     
  • Mulberry House apartments - city-living.london  Hotel, 8 rooms.
    Address: Bowling Green Lane, EC1R 0BD. Phone: 02074901122.
    Eight beautifully refurbished apartments for short term stays in London.
     
  • The Bridge Hotel - thebridgehotel.net. Hotel, 4 star, 34 rooms.
    Address: 30 Borough road, SE1 0AJ. Phone: 02075931300. Fax: 02075931400.
    The Bridge Hotel is located in the heart of London, near world-famous sights, offering comfortable accommodations at affordable prices. This family-run business.
     
  • Rhodes Hotel - rhodeshotel.com  Hotel, 3 star, 18 rooms.
    Address: 195 Sussex Gardens, Hyde Park, W2 2RJ. Phone: 02072620537. Fax: 02077234054.
    Newly Refurbished Family Hotel in Central London.
     

London hotel directory
Help build the best hotel directory
Add your hotel website
Manage your hotel listing
London hotels

about HotelBeam hotels directory

2005 - 2017 HotelBeam.com

www.hotelbeam.com Hotel Directory