Kefalonia hotels official contacts, email, prices and discount rates directly from the hotel. Hotels in Kefalonia - Greece
Hotel Directory
Kefalonia hotel search

All Hotels  >  Greece  >  Kefalonia hotels:

A free Kefalonia hotels telephone directory listing hotel telephone number, email and official website. Hotel Page "Hotel Pages" in Kefalonia, if present, can feature hotel's additional info, pictures and offers. Information is provided by the hotels.

  • Ideales Resort Page8 Pictures  Ideales Resort - idealesresort.gr  Resort, 11 rooms.
    Address: Trapezaki, Mousata, 28100. Phone: +302106148410. Fax: +302106148244.
    High luxury resort of 11 independent villas, fully equipped with a private swimming pool each.
     
  • Siora Maria Studios Page7 Pictures  Siora Maria Studios - sioramaria.com  Hotel, 2 star, 8 rooms.
    Address: Travliata, Argostoli, 28100. Phone: +302671069749. Fax: +302671069377.
    Set under the St. George Castle, in the peaceful country side 5 km from Argostoli, offers unique accommodation, WiFi, Parking, Garden, Pet Accommodation.
     
  • Olive Bay Hotel Page4 Pictures  Olive Bay Hotel - olivebay.gr  Hotel, 2 star, 12 rooms.
    Address: Agia Efimia, 28081. Phone: 6976730760. Fax: 267406161695.
    The Olive Bay opened in 2005 and offers good modern standards combined with an excellent location and wonderful views.
     
  • Ammos Residence - ammosresidence.gr  Hotel, 2 star, 14 rooms.
    Address: Megali Ammos, Minies, Argostoli, 28100. Phone: 2108824040. Fax: 2117155329.
    Apartments on the beach.
     
  • Fiscardo Bay Hotel - fiscardobay.com  Hotel, 3 star, 10 rooms.
    Address: Fiscardo, 28084. Phone: +3026740 41295 , +306972019767. Fax: +3026740 41293.
    The hotelís nine rooms and one suite are located in a two-storey Neoclassical building keeping in tune with the architecture of the entire town.
     
  • Odyssey Hotel - hotelodyssey.gr  Hotel, 5 star, 22 rooms.
    Address: Aghia Efimia, 28081. Phone: +30 6945 804 726. Fax: +30 26740 61 495.
    Odyssey themed Hotel offers a great choice of hotel services and facilities to meet the needs of both leisure and business travelers.
     
  • Poros House Hotel - poroshousehotel.gr. Bed and Breakfast, 1 star, 14 rooms.
    Address: Poros, 28082. Phone: +30 697 5545 650. Fax: +30 2674072417.
    Family hotel,for relaxing,inexpensive,safe holidays.32 years in business.Low prices.
     
  • Avithos Resort - avithosresort.com. Hotel, 4 star, 35 rooms.
    Address: Svoronata, 28083. Phone: +30 2671042365. Fax: +30 2671042366.
    Avithos Resort in Kefalonia stands out as a resort with a unique character, giving the feeling of a small neighborhood. a family friendly hotel.
     

Kefalonia hotel directory
Help build the best hotel directory
Add your hotel website
Manage your hotel listing
Kefalonia hotels

about HotelBeam hotels directory

© 2005 - 2017 HotelBeam.com

www.hotelbeam.com Hotel Directory