Naxos hotels official contacts, email, prices and discount rates directly from the hotel. Hotels in Naxos - Greece
Hotel Directory
Naxos hotel search

All Hotels  >  Greece  >  Naxos hotels:

A free Naxos hotels telephone directory listing hotel telephone number, email and official website. Hotel Page "Hotel Pages" in Naxos, if present, can feature hotel's additional info, pictures and offers. Information is provided by the hotels.

  • Faros Villa Page6 Pictures  Faros Villa - faros-studios-naxos.gr  Hotel, 3 star, 7 rooms.
    Address: Kedrodasos Alykou- Alyko beach - Naxos Island, 84300. Phone: 6986485733. Fax: 6986485733.
    Right on the edge of the unique Cedar forest of Alyko -a nature reserved area- we have created our little paradise for your special holidays in Greece! Faros Vi.
     
  • Ikaros Studios and Apartments Page8 Pictures  Ikaros Studios and Apartments - ikarosstudios.com  Hotel, 3 star, 15 rooms.
    Address: Chora, 84300. Phone: 00302285023542. Fax: 00302285025542.
    Quality accommodation in Naxos Island. Hotel rooms, studios and apartments with pool and garden near the beach and very close to the town center.
     
  • Litsa Studios Reg.No.1174#922132#9221336900 Page3 Pictures  Litsa Studios Reg.No.1174#922132#9221336900 - litsa-studios.gr  Hotel, 2 star, 5 rooms.
    Address: Agia Anna, 84300. Phone: 00306981814681.
    Litsa Studios is located at one of the most beautiful beaches of Naxos island, Agia Anna. Litsa Studios is a quiet and comfortable place where you can enjoy you.
     
  • Nostos Studios Page8 Pictures  Nostos Studios - nostosnaxos.com  Hotel, 3 star, 14 rooms.
    Address: Agios Georgios, Chora, 84300. Phone: (0030) 22850 26213.
    Nostos Studios are found at an ideal area of Chora -Naxos Town- on Naxos island. These recently built studios offer peaceful holidays as they are spacious.
     
  • Kedros Villas Page1 Picture  Kedros Villas - kedrosvillas.gr  Bed and Breakfast, 3 star, 12 rooms.
    Address: Agios Prokopios, Stelida, Naxos Island, Cyclades, 84300. Phone: +302285024382 +306951404960. Fax: +302285023761.
    In its amphitheatrical, leafy location, Kedros Villas - comprising nine villas and three suites - boasts a panoramic view of the seascape..
     
  • Finikas Hotel - finikashotel.gr. Hotel, 5 star, 30 rooms.
    Address: Pyrgaki Beach, 84703. Phone: 00302285075230. Fax: 00302285075025.
    Finikas hotel is a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the world. Located in Naxos island - Greece and provides luxury accommodation in the beautiful Pyrgaki beach.
     
  • Boutique Hotel Glaros - hotelglaros.com  Hotel, 3 star, 13 rooms.
    Address: Saint George, 84300. Phone: +302285023101. Fax: +302285024877.
    Hotel Glaros is a beautiful beach hotel consisting of 13 rooms. It is ideally located right on sandy Saint George beach and just 300m from Naxos town centre.
     
  • Anna Studios - anna-studios.com  Hotel, 3 star, 15 rooms.
    Address: Agios Prokopios - Agia Anna, 84300. Phone: 0030 2285041581. Fax: 0030 2285042138.
    Just 1min walk from the sandy and beautifull beach of ag.prokopios located our studios-hotel.Fully equipped studios and rooms for 2-5 people with daily service.
     
  • Studios Petros - studiospetros.gr  Bed and Breakfast, 10 rooms.
    Address: Chora, 84300. Phone: 0030 22850 26235. Fax: 0030 22850 26235.
    The Studios Petros are situated in a quiet area at St. Polycarpos in Naxos town, offering panoramic views of Naxos town and the sea.
     

Naxos hotel directory
Help build the best hotel directory
Add your hotel website
Manage your hotel listing
Naxos hotels

about HotelBeam hotels directory

2005 - 2017 HotelBeam.com

www.hotelbeam.com Hotel Directory